Caehlim's ideas (Plot heavy, GLBTQA friendly)

Started by Caehlim, June 02, 2015, 08:06:00 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Caehlim

Lords, Ladies and Lieges welcome.

General information

• I'm looking to focus on plot and story, with a lesser focus on erotic or sexual material. While I'm comfortable writing these scenes, I would prefer to keep them from being the central focus of these games. Even in stories which focus upon a particular pairing of characters it should be about far more than simply their interactions in the bedroom.
  • I write characters of any gender but I'm most comfortable writing any romantic or erotic content between male homosexual pairings.
  • I prefer to write freeform stories without using a system.
  • I'm a slow writer with no set schedule, if you write with me you may be waiting a while between posts.
  • I like to do stories with multiple characters potentially focusing on a set of main characters but also including NPCs and a more varied cast. For an example of what I mean, look at Those that can pay.
  • If you're looking to write with me, please make sure you read through my Ons and Offs.
  • Please contact me via PM rather than posting on this thread.
  • There are specific ideas below that are in my head but if you think we'd write well together feel free to contact me with any other ideas you might have.
  • The ideas below are just a starting point, I'd like to work with you on fleshing it out and include some ideas and interests of yours as well.

My home is not a place, it is people.
View my Ons and Offs page.

View my (new)Apologies and Absences thread or my Ideas thread.

Caehlim

Freeform and Original Ideas

Cyberpunk
Dystopian Future