looking for more roleplays. come walk the road of horror with me.

Started by HellishLilDaddy, June 08, 2019, 05:18:52 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

HellishLilDaddy

I'm open for more roleplays. If you are down with that *degeneration x music plays in my head* then here's what you need to know.

I love romances, Twisted and fucked up ones that can go as taboo as anyones comfortable with. Incest, Polygamy, Serial killer couples and Non con is stuff I will do.

I don't do Verbal abuse in my Rps. It's a trigger and I will ask for an edit and will expect it before we continue. If not done I will have to separate ways with you hopefully on a Mutual manner.

Please tell me you're triggers. I don't want to hurt y'all and if there is something I need to know.

I will Do MxM, MxF and MxMxF. FxF Is too hard for me to do being that I have no experience IRL being a Man.

I play Dominant Characters only.

Now for plots.
------------------------------------------------

1. The first plot involves a CIA agent on a Mission to bring down a cartel leader and his organization and he goes to the slave market to buy a slave to make a case thought his or her testimony. Little does he know the slave was planted by the man to get the CIA agent to turn. He or she would seduce him, Use the fact that he's doing shit work for the US of A and maybe the prospect of power and freedom from his own sorrow filled life to turn him. Maybe this twists him up into becoming a Joker like personality or maybe he just becomes the next Pablo Escobar. The possibilities are limitless.