The Wolf is Back. (Weird little twisted fairly tale role added, NSFW)

Started by Daltin, August 27, 2017, 05:29:51 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Daltin

Who am I as a writer?
Recently, a partner I had described me as an illustrative writer. Proceeding to explain that I enjoy writing every detail. This is true. Whether I am writing a role for myself, or one of my partner's preference, I want to give everything I have to creating vivid imagery for you. Not only descriptions of appearance, but the world around us. I want you to feel every pulse in his veins, and know the thoughts racing through his mind. If I can, I want to create the world with my partner, I want to give. For many, this seems to be an unfortunate issue, simply because they aren't ready for my post size, or assume after the introduction that my posts will shrink drastically. Nope, I want to keep writing things intricately and clearly.
I have stated this before, but I am a writer who not only enjoys a great deal of smut, but it fuels a lot of my writing and even art. Please note, this does not mean that all I write is smut. This also does not mean I wish to decrease the amount I write in each post, I am asking for smut, not messenger or chatroom amounts of writing. Smut doesn't need to be short, rushed posts. Though, I do understand many people prefer the rapid exchange smaller posts provide. As a writer of many years, I have a great range of world I have crafted some sweet, some depraved and I will give everything I have to creating the world of your choosing and inspiration. The only place that gives me issue, are fandoms. If I simply don't know the material, I can't really play it and I refuse to play a fandom, if the request violates the nature of the character.