Schnookums Happyfuntimes! (Bump from beyond the grave!)

Started by schnookums, March 22, 2013, 04:02:38 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

schnookums

Well, I've had limited luck with my more specific ideas, so I figured I might have better fortune if I just post general ideas and see if I get any nibbles here. Going to break it down into bite-sized chunks and maybe a full meal can be made from these thoughts.

What I play: I almost exclusively play females (but see below about that). I'm sometimes submissive or middling, but I generally don't play doms. I'm not that good at them, and it's rarely fun for me. Exceptions can happen, but this is a good baseline. Types of characters will be mentioned

Genre:
I really like fantasy setting. High fantasy or low fantasy, it's all fun to me. I'd have a slight preference towards high fantasy, but that's hardly set in stone. Science Fiction settings can also be fun, but not as high on my list. Modern day is my least favorite but modern fantasy has some potential there as well. Horror is my big exception to not liking modern...I have some specialized interest in horror, mainly centering around Silent Hill style horror.