Seeking people to co-write stories with

Started by Karasu, June 21, 2017, 01:37:44 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Karasu

Howdy, the name's Rai. I'm not good at small talk, but I love to write and role play. I seek to kick my muse back into overdrive again and thus I've organized (and will update as and when I obtain new ideas or thoughts) the google folder linked here. Feel free to have a look at both the worlds and ideas I have, and muses I have written up over the years. Something catches your mind feel free to check it out!

All text in Blue, are in fact links, check em out!

[Notes here]
    Highly craving the following:
    Power Rangers: SPD [and in general. I reallly like Zed.)
    Yu Yu Hakusho
    Bionicle
    Sailor Moon
    Undertale/Delta Rune [AUs.. I actually have two to play round in~]
    Pokemon,
    Digimon [Frontier is awesome but I also like the earlier few seasons too~]

Edit: I’ve added some more solid ideas I have down at the bottom, take a look!

The following are themed little broad ideas, some have a document tied to them, most don’t.
    TV show Themed

• Power Rangers (My favorite is G1/2, SPD, and honestly loooots others)
    Anime Themed

• Sailor Moon-ish (can follow canon or not, I'm down for either. I can easily make OCs, and have several!)
    • MLP: (Yes I have 3 pony OCs)

• Restless Star [Star Stride (M), Open book with black wings, lightning bolts either side cutie mark]
      • The Fallen King [Syris (M)/Vera (F), Book and Quill cutie mark]
    • Transformers: Robots in Disguise [Mostly G1/G2 but will run with anything]
    • Pokemon (Firion is my character for Pokemon, find him under the other, I also have some new
    • Digimon (I've got a couuuple of OCs I can play with, and my knowledge is patchwork, but I am a fan of the Frontier season combined with Seasons 1-4)
    • Yu Yu hakusho (I just got back into this honestly)
    Fantasy Themed

• Angels and Demons
    • Dragons
    • Dungeons and Dragons!