Wish Me Luck (F seeking M or MM)

Started by JinxedMinx, August 09, 2012, 01:37:31 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

JinxedMinx

I'm new at this, so to start off I'll keep my ideas simple. This time next year I expect to be going crazy wild, so here is your chance to get in early.

First Idea – Training of the Shrew Taken
Sophia is a beautiful, spoiled bitch who maintains a perfect public image of devoted wife but has maliciously browbeaten her devoted husband for the three years of their marriage. One night, after a few drinks her husband reveals the truth of his marriage to an old friend. He tells how he still loves her and wants to save their marriage but just can't take anymore of her cruelty.  Unfortunately, for Sophia her husband's friend is an experienced Dom and together the men come up with a plan to train the shrew and turn her into a compliant sub.

Second Idea - The Gift
Caught one
The story takes place in a fantasy world similar to the Byzantine Empire in style and architecture. The Emperor, and his family, at the top of society rule the empire assisted by a small number of noble and wealthy families, slaves, at the bottom serve them.

The place of women in this society is different from historical Byzantium. Women are not cloistered, they move freely in social circles and around the city; however they are expected to marry and then devotedly produce children for their husband. Both young men and young woman are encouraged to sew their oats before marriage and be faithful afterwards. Young men visit brothels and take on courtesans, young women are given their first personal slave and frequently trade them with friends to increase their premarital samplings.