Hobbit's Hoard of Hopes

Started by lilhobbit37, October 18, 2012, 03:42:10 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

lilhobbit37

This is currently under construction. More ideas will be added as they pop into my brain. Feel free to contact me with ideas if you think you have one I'd like to try!

First off, be sure to read my O/O's thread to make sure we are compatible as partners: https://elliquiy.com/forums/index.php?topic=151252.0

Also I don't care what your gender is, as long as you can convincingly play your character. I have left all my ideas open for various character pairings. I am willing to go F/F, M/F and willing to try M/M as long as my partner is aware I've never written M/M pairings before.

Note: I have been away from writing for a few years. In some ways, writing is like riding a bike, once you know how, you never forget. But good writing does require practice and use, both of which I am slightly out of. I do plan on putting my utmost effort into anything I write and do not anticipate a second-rate product, however, I do feel it is only fair to warn my potential partners that there may be some cobwebs which need to be cleaned as we start up.

Plot Ideas

Love Heals
CharA is in an abusive relationship with (man or woman-npc). CharB is either CharA's friend, or meets CharA. They fall for each other, and CharB looks for a way to help CharA either get the confidence to leave the abusive person, or finds a way to protect him/her. I'm looking for this to be CharB helping CharA heal from his/her bad relationship, and show him/her that love doesn't have to hurt sort of thing. I'm leaving it vague and open so that whoever might choose to do this one can help come up with original ideas to make it unique for both of us. I'm willing to play either character on this one.

Learning to Live Again