Blue is Seeking Roleplay (sub F for Dom M)

Started by Wild Blue Yonder, July 12, 2020, 11:33:58 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Wild Blue Yonder

Current Status - Closed, for now. Thank you <3

Greetings,

You can call me Blue, if you desire.

I am a stay-at-home wife and mother. I have been roleplaying on and off for the past 15+ years. Forum Roleplaying, for myself, has always been a hobby of blessed opportunities; an expressive outlet and creative haven for this multi-faceted heart. I enjoy meeting like-minded individuals and forming new friendships, and being part of a strong community that tailors growth and diversity within the little perverted worlds we sinfully entertain.

Some Bullet Quickies:

• My posting length varies depending on the content I desire to cover. But I can promise you nothing less of 3 paragraphs. Lately I have been favoring some easy roleplays that remains around 3 to 7 paragraphs per post, but in the end I always default towards matching your own personal effort.
  • I am slow-paced, it seems. I am best paired with roleplayers who can weather out a good story - maybe an average of one post a week.
  • I label myself as a roleplayer of submissive/bottom females. But I have a very wide avenue of roleplaying interests and sometimes I jump out of that comfort box.
  • But having said that, I am very picky these days as to what roleplay I bring under my fingertips. It all boils down to what I am in the mood for, tbh.
  • Kinks/fetishes (offs and ons) is never a matter of like and dislike for me, but is a matter of style, taste, and timing. I have no sexual roleplaying limits. As long as it feels right for our story, and remains true to the personality of our characters, I will have no problem rolling myself around in it. This doesn't mean I am adverse to discussing such yummy yes or no's. In fact, it is healthy to have an idea before jumping right into things.

What I am looking for: