Storytime (Discord F iso Male characters)

Started by AnnieSatin, November 08, 2020, 11:32:01 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

AnnieSatin

Hi ! So let's talk basics. I'm a female writer who writes female characters in fxm scenes. I don't care if you are male irl or how you identify as long as your character is male. I am looking to write in discord. I prefer story over smut, in fact I am looking for a partner who wouldn't mind fading to black when it comes to graphic scenes. There are plenty of my writing samples on E you can see if you like.

As far as the story ideas go I prefer to talk about things and come up with ideas together. If you like historical settings I LOVE YOU ! But I will write modern or even futuristic. I'm not too good at high magic or furries. Come find me :)

Annie

Nefoedd

Hello :). Fade to black historical fiction with me writing as a male character sounds right up my alley. This is my first reply to anything like this and I’m a little nervous, so I hope it’s okay to post here. I know it’s been a while since you posted - I got the little red notification to tell me - but this sounds so perfect that I’ve come back multiple times to try and psych myself up to respond and approach you!

A little about me: I’m unapproved, which may mean I don’t become a member. Full disclosure, I don’t know what happens then with regards to me being able to continue to write non-adult. I hope it doesn’t prevent me, but I feel I should point it out and warn you. Though I’m sure you know more than I about the whole thing.