Sexy Girl on Girl RP Requests!

Started by Momo, August 23, 2016, 08:14:39 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Momo

HELLO THERE!

My name is Momo! I'm looking for a certain kind of role player, specifically one that will do Incest, Threesomes, and lesbians! If that's you, then please read on! At the moment, due to the abundance of male Rp partners I now have, I am currently trying to expand my horizons a little and try this one out with a girl only! Apologies, but that could change at any second, so keep an eye out!

Introduction
I'm a 24 year old girl and have liked girls all my life. I've been roleplaying for over 10 years, so I know my stuff! I'm usually a bit shy and introverted in real life, but I still love to hang around the people I like, and enjoy having fun with them! I'm a hardcore video gamer, anime fan, and movie nerd! I don't usually do fanon rp's though, instead I enjoy slice of life, meaning no futuristic stuff, no supernatural stuff, no medieval stuff, etc. Just present day stuff with normal people. Call it boring, call it stupid, but that's what I like! I'm also currently limited to rp through email right now due to a heavy work schedule making access to the site hard, so THAT'S A MUST if you wanna rp with me!

My Kinks/Fetishes!
FIRST AND FOREMOST you do not have to include ALL of these into the rp! Here's a list of all I can think of off the top of my head! I'll also point out, just for the sake of knowing me, that I have the occasional other kink that isn't allowed on the site (mainly Ageplay/Lolicon) so those won't be in the list since I clearly wouldn't expect them on here XD Kinks that I will absolutely not go without will be marked with a *​

• *Incest
  • *Lesbians
  • *Strap-On Dildos
  • Dirty talking/name calling
  • Roughness (eg. Biting and Clawing but not to the point of drawing blood, hair pulling, spanking, and dirty name calling)
  • Anal (though not as much as vaginal, so don't overdo it)