Male GM reporting for Non Adult RPs

Started by Miles Trent, April 08, 2010, 11:11:17 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Miles Trent

Im tired of bashing my head on the wall for too long looking for good roleplay partners in the adult forums, so I shall advertise myself here as well. This will be my personal thread to keep my current and future non adult roleplays in check. Since everything here is for non sexual content, my O & Os do not apply. Ive been roleplaying for 8 years and only recently started GMing. I use my knowledge of short story writing to help out a bit and my style can be known as somewhere within the 'semi-literate' zone. In terms of story direction and plots, Im always open for discussion and changes. Take note that I will be asking questions like any responsible GM should so feel free to ask me some if you are unsure or want something stopped/changed.

Currently searching for either male or female characters to play a few stories with. Partners can be either male or female. Ever since 7th April, I seem to have lost a bit of enthusiasm for posting. Please excuse me if my mood is not up to your expectation. I can still try my best. :(

IMPORTANT UPDATE: What I seek to GM is a collaborative STORY, not a GAME. Im only using the term 'GM' because its far simpler understood than something general like 'storyteller'. Pure, without systems, numbers and such. Decisions and direction made through action within reasonable limits and sound judgement.

Currently available for:

+ High Fantasy stories
+ Sci Fi Stories
+ Some original anime stories
+ Epic Warfare (fantasy or modern) stories

Some story ideas:

Epic High Fantasy Story: 'I am Ares!'