Steele's Fabrications M for F long term gritty realistic RP

Started by steele, May 01, 2014, 01:59:50 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

steele

Hello Ladies !

My name is Steele

I am a disabled Air Force veteran who has lots of time and my hands and loves to write.
Looking for someone who enjoys the essence of a good story with a very vivid imagination in the real world.
I search long and hard for someone with the passion of a storyline that is not based on smut. Sex and smut are parts of my story, no qualms there , just don't make me do all the dirty work while you sit back and enjoy it . I expect equal participation and no one liner responses.

I will promise to respect any and all of my partners ons and offs. I don't really have any offs except for Extreme and I mean Excessively Detailed Extreme Brutality. Some of my characters are brutal. Depending on the RP itself.

This one that I have made an Intro for is one that could push some limits. Depending on my partner.
That being said if you would take the time to read it and see if your that girl...

Please Pm me a brief paragraph of how you would reply to this post or any questions you have concerning it and we can maybe come to terms and start right away. 

THIS ONE IS TAKEN NOW
“Okay, so look Miss --------is it? Cut and dry! You’re new to town, you’re attractive and you need a good paying job and you’re not afraid of getting your pretty little knees dirty. Right? I am trying to clean up this fuckin’ place.  His receding hairline is beginning to perspire little beads as he seemingly turns this interview into an interrogation. He has to do this to test her will, her stamina. Where exactly is her breaking point or is this just another waste of time. He looks into her captive eyes to see if he can upset her, so far she is rock solid. Showing no emotion at all. Not that he can detect anyway. This could be a good thing or a deal breaker,,depending on the individual themselves.