Chrystal's Cravings (F/F)

Started by Chrystal, November 01, 2012, 05:26:43 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Chrystal

Currently Not Looking To Start Any Stories

Sorry

Please read my O/O page before contacting me.
Also my "RP Preferences" page which gives mostly the same information.

My Apologies and Absences thread is updated regularly with information about why I'm not posting as fast as I should...

Please be aware that I am a lesbian. I will very rarely RP as a straight female character, but that is normally so she can be raped and corrupted by another woman! Please also note that I am reluctant to play opposite a male player playing as a female character because I have had some very disappointing experiences in the past. If you are a Lord or a male Liege and would like to play opposite me, I suggest you join a group game that I am either running or playing in and let me see how you play as a woman first.

When it comes to BDSM, I am pretty much a 50/50 switch, although my dominant side is more commonly seen. That is purely because of the severe shortage of female D's on E, though. It's far easier to find a sub to play against that a domme. It is an important point that I will not play sub to a male player or male character under any circumstances. Please don't ask me to.

A bit about me: I'm British, Lesbian, middle aged (my DoB is on my profile: Although you should never ask a lady her age, I never said I was a lady!), I'm married, to the sweetest American lady (and best cook) in the world, and I'm very happy. I will not exchange photos, phone numbers or addresses. Please don't ask. I work in telesales, selling wine to discerning customers, and generally work from 11:00am to 8:00pm, finishing early on Friday when I can.

Thank you for reading all of that (if you did).

PLEASE DO NOT POST TO THIS THREAD
If any of my ideas interest you, please PM me.

I ONLY RP IN THE FORUMS
Please do not ask me to RP via PM, E-mail or IM.

I DON'T LIKE RANDOM IM CONTACTS