Ideas by Savant (F looking for M)

Started by Savant, November 20, 2018, 05:37:33 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Savant

I go by Savant, and while I am new to Elliquiy, I am not new to forum writing/roleplay.

If any of the below intrigues you or catches your interest, please check my Ons/Offs first. If you believe we would write well, please PM me, rather than post here.

Thank you!!

Crime and Punishment

Your character, a tenacious crime boss, is frustrated by yet another news headline about a big crime bust in the city which has ties to their own illicit operations. It seems that the mayor’s been making good on his promise to eradicate crime as of late (probably because he’s looking to run for Senator in the upcoming elections) and that ultimately spells trouble for
Your character. It’s only a matter of time before someone from the Mayor’s camp comes sniffing around Your character’s nightclub, which operates as a front for their money laundering, but Your character wants the Mayor dealt with before that happens. As fate would have it, Your character isn’t the only one who wants the Mayor gone.