Stories to Share (F looking for M)

Started by Leta97, August 14, 2015, 04:46:49 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Leta97

Hello there!

Thought I would write a new thread as the old one was getting a bit cluttered and I wanted to clean it up a bit!  Little bit about me! I have been roleplaying generally in chat rooms for about 16 years, moved to E a few years ago but had a bit of a break last year. I try and respond to threads atleast once a day or every other day. If we are online at the same time this could be several times a day.  I try and give as much as I get,  preferably a few paragraphs. Grammar and Spelling, I'm no Nazi but I expect someone to try! Just as much as I try, I am dyslexic and dyspraxic  ( structure, grammar and my memory may be an issue now and then but not had any complaints yet tbh! ) I also really prefer to rp over a thread, not PM or a messenger service and I type in the 3rd person, as 1st just gets complicated!

I am fairly open to a few ideas and would happily discuss stories and wants/ needs. I do not do incest, furry, vore or scat play.

Also I do prefer story/ plot as well as smut, I would rather it have a meaning and reason and a build up instead of just all for the sex, though given the pairings I can just do one off smut stories. I prefer to play female characters that can be dominate, sub or switch, most are I would say switch or for an equal standing with a male figure, just depends on the story.

Down to business!

I am happy to play in the following pre made settings either as cannon or non cannon characters

Star Wars ( Got a couple on the go, so not looking for this unless a really good story/ plot)
Star Trek
Harry Potter
Dr Who
Firefly
Marvel
Once Upon a time
Downton Abbey
Final Fantasy
James Bond
True blood

Would like to try a zombie/ apocalypse setting

Some general pairings ( would prefer the bold characters) (All ages comply with E rules)

Boss X PA
Student X Teacher ( see story thread)
Cop X Criminal