Looking for writing partners! (F seeking M)

Started by Murdoc Is God, May 22, 2023, 11:06:16 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Murdoc Is God

Hello, world! I'm Miranda and I am so happy to be able to post this here! You will find a link to my O/O list in my signature. If you don't see something listed, please feel free to inquire!

About me, as a writer:
I have been roleplaying for about 17 years. I also write solo, but I have found the platonic intimacy (is that even the right term?) of roleplaying and collaborative writing are much more of my vibe. I write professionally, believe it or not. Music is my number one love in life, so if we roleplay, I might be making playlists for everything. Our characters, our story, etc. One of my favorite writing exercise is picking one lyric from one song and turning it into a story above 3k words.

What I'm looking for:
I'm looking for primarily romantic roleplays featuring characters over the age of 18. I'm looking for unlikely pairings, unstable pairings, drama, anger, angst, addiction, violence, and everything in between. Perfect couples tend to bore me pretty quickly. Having extremely good sex one moment and screaming at each other the next, doing what they have to in order to survive a situation, etc.

What kind of girls I play:
I like to play tiny, feisty girls. Usually my girls are anywhere from a quarter to half Asian and either mixed with American or Eastern European ancestry. I like to play girls with dark hair and dark eyes, pretty teeth, and between 4'7"-5'0" tall. Usually, my girls are also on the alternative side. Goth, emo, scene, punk, etc. girls are my specialty. Given that these are usually music-based subcultures, their musical tastes will also reflect that, not just their fashion choices. Or I can play girls who dress emo but listen to goth music. It all depends!

What kind of guys I like to play my girls against: