I'm So In Over My Head I've Learned to Breath In It (D/s, MxM, Corrpution)

Started by Nexus, April 06, 2014, 02:19:03 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Nexus

<snip>
No contact info in the public sections, please - Staff

Greetings Earthlings.

I'm here searching for a roleplay.

My first preference will always be male x male.

However, I will consider any and all gender combinations.

Trans, androgynous and intersexed characters are always quite welcome, paired with anyone. Female x female is also an option. If you want male x female, as cliche as the following statement may be; you're going to have to convince me, with an exceptional idea.

As a writer, I do prefer plot before smut, but why not have both? All I ask is that you contribute approximately as much as I do to the storyline, coming up with twists and such.   I will gladly play a more submissive or more dominant character to meet your desires. I do favor playing as a switch, but it is all debatable.

Favorites

Corruption, intimidation, rivalry, training, body mods,D/s, rough sex, "straight" guys, mental instability, psychosis, criminality and the dark underbelly of society are just a few elements I enjoy incorporating.   

Drug use and Needles:
This is one of my personal kinks, love it. This can be consensual or forced.

Corruption / Loss of Innocence:
One character is way more twisted, less morally inclined, more far gone.

"Straight" guys:
One or both of the characters is in denial about their attraction to other men. Can include blackmail and Non Con. 

Mental instability / Psychosis: