Would You Like To Live Deliciously? (Female with new plots!)

Started by DealWithTheDevil, June 27, 2018, 02:01:35 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

DealWithTheDevil

Introduction:

I have 3 slots available to write with!

Life Kicking My Ass Update: As of this year I have been working 3 jobs up until a week ago (Thanks hurricane Ida). I am looking to pick up a couple of long term RPs to keep my sanity and keep my creative juices flowing. These will be rps I can reply to multiple times a day for the next month, but might slow after I get to return home to once every other day. I appreciate all of your patience and have missed you all lots.

So, since I’ve been doing this for quite a few years, it occurred to me that I should update my introduction instead of merely copy and pasting it. Hi there! I’m Devil, three decades old, a librarian, a cat lady, and a kinkster. I love to write, to read, and to divulge in all my favorite scenarios. I’ve been a roleplayer for 12 years now (Wow does time fly!) and a member of a bdsm club for 5 years. During this time I’ve honed my skills, learned more about myself, and learned to be a better switch than I once was. This makes me a better writer (I hope to publish one day something with more soul than a scholarly article).

In the real world, I classify myself as a hedonist, which means, if it feels good, I love it. There’s no shame with me, no embarrassment, but I do sometimes love to play on others :P