Dark chest of wonders - My request thread

Started by Shadowsmaiden, September 01, 2013, 05:07:24 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Shadowsmaiden

Introduction

Hello there!

Thanks for checking out my thread!

Before you read into my plot cravings a little more. Please take the time to read the guidelines I have in my o/o thread so that we can be certain of no misunderstandings occuring between us for the duration that we are writing together.

I have been out of the RP game for a little while now and may be a little rusty. However, I have over 10 years experience with writing and 5 years of that has been spent within the erotic zone. I'm a girl who knows what she does and doesn't like.

All of the plots that I list are only partially thought out, so I'm most certainly open to discussion.

The majority of my characters will be female at this point in time.
So, I ask that you bare this in mind when wishing to write with me.

Regards, Shadowsmaiden

Obey your master, or else - M/M

The third world war has finally ended, with the new world being ruled over by a superior race. Humans are now removed from the parents as soon as they are born and are raised within special facilities that act as schools to train the children in how to please their masters once they are selected to serve the heir to a vampire family.