Magicat's Casting Call [F4M] 🐇

Started by Magicat, August 06, 2021, 06:39:29 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Magicat

WELCOME TO THE SHOW

🐇

Welcome, audience member, to the performance of Magicat's Ostentatious [O/O] thread. I'm Magicat, or Pheebs if you prefer! I'm a twenty (20) year old student from England and while I'm new to Elliquiy, I'm not new to roleplaying! This particular performance will be an on-going affair and I will continue to update it as I discover new tastes and try new things, so it's always worth checking back to see if something new has been conjured in the meantime. I also promise this is where the stage magician puns end, but as Zatanna as my witness, I shall not apologise for them! I live by the simple philosophy of treating others how you wish to be treated, so you can always count on me to be courteous and communicative, and all I ask is the same in return.

ABOUT MAGICAT

• My preferred writing style is third person but I can absolutely consider first if it is preferred by my partner.
  • My current schedule permits me to offer replies within 48 hours of my last post in any given thread.
  • Post length can vary but my usual rhythm is a meaty opener and then finding the sweet spot of matching my partner's length.
  • I am able to offer anything from two (2) paragraphs plus or 300 - 1000+ words.
  • My preferred ratio of plot-to-smut is 60% and 40% respectively.
  • Extensive spellchecking is not a must when writing with me (quality > quantity) but effort is always appreciated.
  • I prefer writing female characters in a heterosexual pairing, and male characters in a m/m pairing.
  • Depending on the particular plot, it may be possible for me to play another gender identity but please respect my refusal if this is the case.
  • Here is a link to my [o/o] thread though I'm incredibly flexible, so I am open to discussing anything that might not be explicitly noted.

MAGICAT'S PROMPTS