There's no such thing as the mafia (Male looking for female partner)

Started by reggiethelast, April 04, 2011, 10:55:22 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

reggiethelast

Hey I'm looking for some RPs revolving the mafia. I'd prefer for it to be more modern but I don't mind if it's more classic 1940s is cool with me as well. I'm pretty literate and try to match my partners length. I usually write two paragraphs at minimum. I can RP over PMs, threads or MSN. I am a busy college student so I might not post every day but I do try to hop on throughout the week and if I have to stop I will. I also don't mind how often you post because I realize people get very busy. I'm not interested into rape. Blackmail/Coercion is fine with me but that's as far as I'm willing to go. These are pretty basic plots I quickly came up with. Feel free to suggest new ideas or add on to my own. Have any questions? Feel free to ask.

Gangster x Witness to murder: Your character is out on a blind date. Without a warning the restaurant is in the middle of a shootout. Bullets go flying both ways and when you open your eyes there's quite a few people dead. You see my character and my partner's face and we decide to kidnap you though you can't tell the police what you saw.

Gangster x Waitress:
My character is a regular at a local restaurant. He's known for being a gangster from one of the local mafia families. He takes a liking to you and constantly requests you for his table. Eventually he asks you out. You can decline and maybe he threatens you if you don't give him a chance or perhaps you agree and actually take a liking to him and the lifestyle he brings despite the fact of what kind of business he's in.

Gangster x Club singer: