Untitled Affairs (Cuckold, casting 3-4 characters, details inside)

Started by Doomsday, August 24, 2010, 10:08:45 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Doomsday

(Preface: It's called Untitled Affairs because I don't have a solid title for it yet, but it does involve affairs and cuckolds)

So in my experience I'm not very good at starting games, but if the idea is good enough, it's hard to not try. So here's my basic idea... There will be four characters, and only four characters. As of now I'm not sure which character I'd like to play, so I could probably wait and fill in whatever spot gets the least attention. I can play male or female, and all spots are open to anyone, regardless of their IRL gender. Whoever gets the roles can customize their character as they please, as long as they fill these archetypes... (Note, this is not first come first serve, I will be judging each of you. Sorry, but I'm feeling very picky about this.)

Character One, The Wife.
-She and her husband have been married for (I'm thinking between 5 and 10 years). They married at a young age, because, well, they were young and dumb. She's always been the one with a sex drive that was hard to please.

Character Two, The Husband.
-He's always been a cold fish in the bed, and never very attentive to his wife's wants and needs. He always thought that being a sappy romantic could keep his wife happy... Roses every week and the occasional poem just isn't cutting it.

Character Three, The Third Wheel.
-He's dangerous. Either he's involved in drug pushing, or he's a gang banger, or something. Either way, he's been seeing The Wife for close to a year now, as she eventually strayed away from her husband, looking for a male who could thrill her. Whatever the circumstances are, he either asks to live with The Wife (either he has nowhere else to go, or he justs wants to be around his squeeze more often) or he invites himself in, and this spontaneous and dommish move just makes her melt.

Character Four, The Sub