Mint's Fandom Search [Mostly looking for M Chars, but open to Any!]

Started by Mint Tea, November 24, 2020, 11:02:55 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Mint Tea

Welcome to Mint's Fandom Thread!
Hey everyone, welcome to my thread for fandoms! I'm a writer who enjoys detail, whether it be sensual, to the dialogue, to the setting and everything in between and over. While I tend to write larger amounts, I want to emphasize quality over quantity, which is why you will find that I am very lax with response times!

To get a few things out of the way:

- I enjoy playing both female and male characters and I'm happy to play either (or both!) depending on your preferences, so please let me know! I tend to play female characters if my partners don't have a preference, but again, happy to play either.

- I typically enjoy writing against male characters (writer gender irrelevant), but as said, I'm open to female, non-binary, intersex partners, and so on as well, it's just not my immediate preference. Discuss with me more if you had a strong preference not to play as a male character and we can figure something out!

- I strongly prefer OC x OC or Canon x Canon, almost never will I do Canon x OC.

- Just a warning, I tend to write quite a bit. There is no point in me hiding it. Writing is one of my biggest passions, while don't expect a novella, you can easily expect upwards of three paragraphs at the minimum, and likely more once I really get rolling. If you are looking for more short responses back and forth, then I'm afraid I'm not really the partner for you- I live for the details!

- I enjoy having multiple characters and plot-lines going at once. Rarely I will focus heavily just on one pairing, this is because I like to explore different characters and viewpoints in these worlds. However, I am flexible, if you'd rather stick to one pair with lots of detail- then we can make it work!