readableoak's Plot Thread [1 mxm idea up! | Updated: 01/14/24]

Started by readableoak, May 24, 2022, 01:10:57 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

readableoak

» Current cravings are here at the top. Continue reading to see if we're compatible. If we are, and you're into any of my plots, or want to suggest your own, PM me! I'm typically on yaoi/mxm sites but I also do yuri/fxf and hetero/mxf sometimes. (I edit this top part, a LOT.)

Current Status/Currently Craving: (01/05/24) I hope everyone had a good holiday and New Year! :D

mini health/craving update: (01/14/24) super pumped to roleplay! not many ideas so far so hit me
MxM ideas:
- I have a new character! A spoiled, aristocratic bratty cat boy who acts as a prince (alas, he is not). He could be YC's pet. Or whatever~ I wanna explore him more!

---

Finally making a thread after joining... 5 years ago! I am on many RP sites, I'm just new to this one.
Hi! Hello! My usual username is Kasumi, so you can call me that, or Oak. I just wanted to change it up a bit. I'm 31 and in NY making my time zone EST (Eastern Standard time). I've been roleplaying for about 20+ years. I enjoy some safe, PG-13 roleplays to the dark, violent, and smutty. Please PM me if you want to do a roleplay! Do not post here, thank you! Also, you need to specify if the pairing is mxm, mxf, or fxf! The majority of my plots say they could be either or, so you have to specify in your message. You may know you want a straight pairing, but I don't.

» I'm a literate roleplayer, typing multiple paragraphs per post.
» I do not roleplay fandoms. perhaps only OCs in a fandom / AU world.
» I adapt in my writing, often matching my partner's posts. I often get carried away and end up with a novel.
» trust me, I don't mind what my partner posts. just, no one-liners. I simply cannot get anything off of "He smiled at him." every other post.
» also, no first-person perspective. please, third person! past tense as well.