Fellow Pagans?

Started by Crystalis, February 23, 2019, 05:35:53 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Crystalis

Hello everyone! I'm Chrysalis, but you can calle Chrys! I'm new here, and whenever I come to a site like this where discussing religions is allowed, I like to look around and see if there are any other members that are of a Pagan-type religion. I know that there are few and far between of us, so I always like to find others that share my religious beliefs. And since I'm fairly new to the religion, I also like to discuss things like traditional stories/lore, holidays, recipies, spells and rituals, that sort of thing. Not looking for any haters here, just wanting to find a community and share ideas and experiences with those who fall under the same religion umbrella as I do!

TheGlyphstone

You're definitely in luck. While I'm not one of them, I know of at least one Asatru (I think) and numerous practicing Wiccans who post regularly here. Hopefully they'll come along and introduce themselves before too long!

Crystalis

Quote from: TheGlyphstone on February 23, 2019, 06:02:31 PM
You're definitely in luck. While I'm not one of them, I know of at least one Asatru (I think) and numerous practicing Wiccans who post regularly here. Hopefully they'll come along and introduce themselves before too long!

HOORAY! :D usually I don't have that kind of luck on sites like this.

HairyHeretic

I would be one of the Asatruar, though not sure if I'm the one TheGlyphstone is thinking of :) I know there are people from a variety of traditions here, so if you want to tell us a bit more about your own, we can take it from there.
Hairys Likes, Dislikes, Games n Stuff

Cattle die, kinsmen die
You too one day shall die
I know a thing that will never die
Fair fame of one who has earned it.

Yarnover

I'm Pagan. My family leans toward the Wiccan side but we do a lot of our own things too. Nice to meet you, Crystalis.
O/Os ~ ~ A/As

Iniquitous