Quinn's RP Marketplace. [Updated!]

Started by HarleyQuinn, June 03, 2012, 11:27:33 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

HarleyQuinn

This is my first attempt to look for partners for roleplays that I want to do. Some are just ideas and some have a slight plot put together. I don't want to flesh put a plot all the way because I want a Roleplay to be equal in creativity and I don't want my partner to feel as if this is what they have to go by. Feel free to create your own little plot twist. Just make sure it has some relevance to the RP.

About Me.
I've been writing for six plus years. That doesn't mean that I'm perfect with grammar and spelling or what not. But I do try my best not to make silly mistakes. I do have a job so I won't be able to reply every minute of the day but, if I'm thoroughly enraptured with the story I will post more than once a day.

I currently have two stories going on that are completely attention grabbing to me so they will most likely get first priority. Never fear though, if I start one with you, you'll get a reply.

If I do anything to offense you, or you find anything I do to be rude or anything, please message me and let me know. And, I think that's it for now. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to message me!

Cravings.
These are just a few things I'm craving right now and will love you forever if you do this with me.

1: Hatfields and McCoys.
-I would love to do anyone of the Hatfields with anyone of the McCoys. They are all interesting people. Some people aren't as well known as others but that's alright.

2: Native American Woman with either a Pionner or Soldier.