Relikai's Request Thread!

Started by Relikai, February 22, 2019, 02:38:25 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Relikai

First off, thank you for coming by to see what this thread has to offer in ideas and plots. I'm known here as Relikai, living in the GMT+8 Timezone and educated mainly in English as the first language. I've been RPing for close to six years, although the quality of my post might still leave much to be desired. However, I'm constantly trying to improve myself to become a better writer, collaborator and storyteller with a single or multiple characters, and hope that my fellow writers can aid me in this challenge to better myself.

For my preferences, I'd like to focus on firstly, the partners and our characters. I'm open to playing both male and female characters, and I do not mind the gender of my partner playing a male or female character. That said, some stories I like to play the male, some the female, and it is always open for discussion what we'd play before embarking on the story!

Also, feel free to PM me about something if it's bugging you, and I will do so likewise as I believe that communication is key, a crucial element between two writers.

Now onto my O/Os here! It's slightly brief, but I'm highlighting my favorite elements for this thread. Do keep in mind that I only do MxF stories as a core, and never MxM as it's totally out of my interest (Many apologies).

Core Ons:

Interracial: I like to have an East Asian female in the mix, a great turn-on/kink/ON I'd say! I do have a number of faceclaims to use, or impress me with one of your own!
Anal: As much as doing the vagina, my guys enjoy any form of tightness as a form of sexual dominance and pleasure.
Biting: Little nibbles, sexual biting to leaving marks, 'claiming' one as their own? Yes.
Teasing: Teasing of the characters tease me as well.
Breast Acts: Tit-fucking, biting, gentle suckling and licking, I like to give, and my girls to receive.