Looking for girls for Harem RP... Ideas inside

Started by dreamstreet, August 13, 2014, 11:12:05 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

dreamstreet

Hey all i'm looking for some harem rp, and hope there's somebody who might be interested aswell.

The reason that i'm looking in One on One rp, is because i have very little experience with group rp (as in multiple rp partners), so prefer to have one partner who can play as multiple characters.

Here's the ideas i've come up with this far. (Red marking are cravings)

Though the Caverns of Time (WoW themed)

MC is an adventurer who travels to Tanaris and ends up at the Caverns of Time, a place where one is able to travel to certain points in time with the help of the Bronze Dragonflight. Inside he meets a member of their Dragonflight, who's greatly injured and close to death. MC saves the dragon, and it's so greatful to him, that it offers it's assistance to travel to his points of interest in time. From there he can meet all of the female characters in wow's history, from a young Jaina Proudmore, to the Windrunner sisters, when Sylvanas was still alive. All of this and so much more, made able with this timetravel.

The Harem of Legends (LoL themed)

This is a rp i've done before, but my partner seemed to stop and i've been missing it ever since. MC (either a lol champion or an OC) is joining the League of Legends, but things have changed now. The war between Demacia and Noxus has ended, but the league is still up but for another reason. The champions battle for their freedom this time. If they loose in a 1v1 match, they become his or her slave. This is something MC wants to use to his own desires and build himself a harem of female legends.

Thoughout Disney