You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.
 
September 18, 2021, 03:35:15 pm

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Platinum Send us your theme!

"Request Thread Dos and Don'ts"

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: The Personal Ad (F/F/Futa)  (Read 443 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline BlinkinTopic starter

  • Court Jester extraordinaire!
  • Lord
  • Addict
  • *
  • Join Date: Mar 2012
  • Location: The State of Confusion
  • Gender: Male
  • I try to be good, but it's such hard work!
  • View My Rolls
  • Referrals: 0
The Personal Ad (F/F/Futa)
« on: March 01, 2019, 04:50:02 pm »
Myranda Miller looked once again at the computer screen before she moved the mouse to the Submit button; her sense of humor  coming to the surface for a few moments at the option to submit her profile  on a site dedicated to subs finding doms, nevermind the specific type of Dom... futenari. Then, before she could stop herself, she clicked the button and the profile was gone. Not that she couldn't delete it, but why bother? She doubted that she would get a response anyway. She wasn't, afterall, even close to a
perfect example of the other women she had seen on the site...





The Basics
Screen Name: Murrrrranda
Sex: Female
Age: 27
Marital Status: Divorced
Occupation: High School Teacher
State: Oregan
Seeking: A futa dom to train a inexperienced woman in the arts of sensual submission.

The Physical
Hair Color: Auburn
Eye Color: Green
Height: 5'6
Weight: 132
Cup Size: D
Measurements: 36-28-36
Additional Information: Have a belly button ring and a tattoo of a puppy on my right hip.
Are You Willing To Accept Body Alterations: Yes, to a certain extent
If Yes, Explain: Willing to accept piercings and body art as long as it's not visable while clothed, openly wear a collar and  other things are open to discussion.

The Personal
Hobbies/Interest: Reading, photography, Hiking, cuddling, long baths
Skills/Talents: Give excellent massages, loves to cook and excellent planner.
Tell Us About yourself: I am a high school teacher in constant control of a classroom full of rowdy students in need of a lover/partner who can take away that control and make me think of nothing else but servicing her cock. I'm recently divorced and have no interest in another man, but miss the feel of a cock between my lips and legs, so... here I am. Willing to relocate for the right one.