little red looking for a big bad wolf (f looking for m/f)

Started by Malgriff, November 13, 2012, 04:33:31 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Malgriff

Note: I will only play female roles, I'm not very good at male roles. The roles I wish to play will be placed on the left  (Like thisXNot this) and my partner on the right, all roles can be changed to oc characters or change genders if so desired I'm not a set in stone kinda person. Also in most rp's I look more for plot with smut only in necessary places.

Do not reply here! PM ONLY PLEASE!

when I am playing with a male partner I prefer they take on a dominant role as I'm not great at it, I like my men manly, but not to the extent of thoughtless muscle walls. When playing opposite Women again I'd prefer not to be the dominant one however in both cases I am not submissive either (save for a few exceptions) my characters tend to lean on the rebellious side of spunky.

I aim for Action/Drama/romance sort of rp's but I'm not opposed to other themes leaking in. All things are open for discussion though I do ask that if you take on an rp with me that you can post at least once a day and give me notice of when you cannot make a post. I try to do 1-2 paragraphs per post if I can but as I use my phone more then the computer gauging length is a bit harder.
So on with the ideas then...

Want so bad it hurts
Kinda want badly
Want but whatever

Harry potter universe RP's.

HermioneXDraco
She had turned his head a long time ago at the Yule ball in their fourth year. Since then he had not been able to close his eyes without seeing..her.