Unusual Craving (M seeking F)

Started by a78745, July 31, 2014, 07:24:35 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

a78745

About me
I'm new to adult RP on forums. Most of my experience has been in chat, and some email. I do have 3+ years experience with Pathfinder RPG in forums, though, so I understand the importance of communicating if you can't continue the RP. You don't have to worry about me disappearing without notice.

I expect that I'll have a limited daily time frame to post, so I'll probably post about two or three times a week, and I would expect the same.

I'm not sure about post length, since I do have limited experience. I don't like walls of text, and I'd try to do 2-3 paragraphs myself, but I'm not averse to 1-2 line posts, at least during dialogues. I do like dialogue, and I like to give the other character a chance to respond.

I don't have any pretense that I'm a writer. I don't know that I'll be able to match some of the talented writers here. I do generally proof-read my posts, though, so you don't have to worry about any text-speak from me.

I'm happy with smut. It's why I came here.  ;)  But I don't have to jump into it. I like a good setup, and I like the idea of a long-term story with smut tastefully apportioned. I just haven't done it... yet.

This is not necessary at all for an RP with me, but I like characters and partners who don't look perfect, and I like pubic hair. Like I said, not at all necessary if you prefer characters and partners closer to ideal. But if you do have similar inclinations, let me know! (I imagine we're a minority!)

What I'm looking for
I'm only looking to RP with female writers. It's more interesting to me to read a woman's fantasy of a woman than a man's fantasy of a woman. I can do that for myself!  ;)

I'm happy to work with a partner to develop the story, at the beginning and all the way through. A lot of these ideas were developed for chat, so I'd welcome input on expanding them into a longer RP for a forum game.