Looking for Specific Storylines

Started by lotuslullaby, July 07, 2015, 12:22:46 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

lotuslullaby

Hello!

I'm fairly new to Elliquiy, so I will try to be as open as honest as possible.

Right now, I am looking for darker stories in a horror and/or fantasy setting. My ons and offs are filled out, so if you have any questions, look there.

I am currently only playing females and am starting from scratch with brand new characters. I will have a list below so that you know what I'm looking for with each new character.'

*Jivrella - Curvy, pale sorceress with silver eyes and very dark green hair. She is a little haughty, and I would like a storyline with her that involves her being captured by a lawful evil bandit. She is a former General of an army, so as such, she has a lot of enemies from the opposite kingdom that would love to take her down a notch, leaving the possibility for non-con open.  Would also not mind testing the waters with beastly sorts. If you are interested in helping me flesh her out, just drop me a message.
*Zharlehe - Fairy with a dancer's body. She has pale pink hair and golden eyes and wings with porcelain skin. She's usually chipper, but since I am looking for darker storylines and plots, I'd like to see how this character evolves when wicked things come her way. She has a regular form and a much smaller fairy form.
*Nylese - Black hair, lavender eyes and curvy with a bare kiss of a suntan. She has escaped from a harem overseas that she was sold into, and is now roaming a country overrun with bandits and bad guys on her path to finding a place to fit in. I'm actually looking for someone that wants to protect her for this storyline, but someone preferably with a dark past and his own demons. I think it would be interesting to see the dynamic between Nylese and whoever winds up finding her.