Random T.V. Quotes.

Started by Inkidu, October 11, 2008, 10:10:13 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Jr

Now if you'll excuse me, captain, I have to rip the clothes off this man.-Zoe. Firefly.

gaggedLouise

"Three men have died already for craving that Stetson of yours, McCloud! The press are dubbing you "the man with the golden hat" "

-from an old episode of '70s cop series McCloud; at this point it was still kept dense just why one smalltime gangster after another had tried to appropriate the proud hat of the "cowboy cop" and then instantly got shot or chased to their death by some other con. Seen in a rerun, it became an instant favourite quote between me and my brother.

Good girl but bad  -- Proud sister of the amazing, blackberry-sweet Violet Girl

Sometimes bound and cuntrolled, sometimes free and easy 

"I'm a pretty good cook, I'm sitting on my groceries.
Come up to my kitchen, I'll show you my best recipes"

SaturnCeleste

Stewie Griffin: Victory is mine!
To some, steampunk is a catchall term, a concept in search of a visual identity. To me, it’s essentially the intersection of technology and romance. – Jake von Slatt
Saturn Reads Tarot (Free) & E*rotic Readings,
Lickable Limericks, Saturn's Celestial Void, Saturn's Celestial Sojourn

WildCat

"Take me, sir. Take me hard." --Zoe again. The quintessential deadpan snarker's deadpan snarker.
ONS and OFFS: Make Wildcat purr
Absence: Where's the cheshire Cat?

Don't want to lose track of crossrealms and my room

SaturnCeleste

Kai: I killed mothers with their babies. I've killed great philosophers, proud young warriors, and revolutionaries. I've killed the evil, the good, the intelligent, the weak, and the beautiful. I have done this in the service of His Divine Shadow and his predecessors, and I have never once shown any mercy. ~ The Lexx
To some, steampunk is a catchall term, a concept in search of a visual identity. To me, it’s essentially the intersection of technology and romance. – Jake von Slatt