The Bear King seeks a Vassal (M for F)

Started by KingBear, May 11, 2014, 12:46:38 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

KingBear

Honey as a show of Fealty will do. In return you will receive the benefit of my Kingdom or Beardom if you will. Such benefits include being able to RP with me and, uhm... Salmon and a comfy place to rest your head when you're tired and need a soft belly.

As of this point in time, I'm more or less looking for almost anything as long as I can carry a sword or gun or some such weapon. So really, I'm down for just about anything. Now this is my first time writing one of these up on here (I think) and I've been away for quite some time due to personal issues so just bear with me on coming up with stuff to do. I'm pretty well versed in most genres and can RP almost anything kink-wise as long as it doesnt hit into like scat or waterworks or anything like that.

Now.. I just want to apologize for my lackluster formatting skills below but just click the spoiler tag if you like the genre listed..

Ideas Kicking Around

Medieval Fantasy - Taken
Typical damsel in distress scenario is always a fun one to write up and play out. Can include fantasy creatures or be more realistic. In this genre we can really go any route you want, I am very flexible and love this genre, especially if my character gets to carry a Sword of some sort.

Modern - Open
Think Ecks vs Sever but with a more romantic/sexy twist at the end. Or Mr and Mrs Smith without the Brangelina married before they find out kinda thing. Two rival agents are constantly trying to either one-up each other or kill each other, or any such idea you can come up with. Eventually something happens and they're both caught and have to work together or one catches the other and seduction methods are employed. What-so-ever you want to do with this is fine.

If that doesnt work I can do any other modern scenario that you can think up.

Futuristic - Open