Bad Girls Do It Best (Many plots) (F looking for Dom M)

Started by Alaska, January 08, 2018, 12:11:22 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Alaska

About Me
Hiiiii, I'm Alaska. I've been roleplaying for roughly eight years now and I always write multiple paragraphs, never less than one. I always play a female character, but I don't mind doubling as a male character. I only do MxF pairings, sorry.

I love romance with darker undertones. I love the fluff as well, but I thrive off of dysfunctional couples who fight all the time but are still madly in love. Addiction, abuse, etc. Just an overall dysfunctional couple.

My female characters are always strong, stubborn, troublemakers who will give their male counterpart a run for their money. I prefer their love interests to be equally as strong males who clash with them quite often. I am looking for a strong dom male to put my character in her place. I am fine with dub-con but not non-con.

Kinks: jealousy, rough sex, light bdsm, daddy kink, hate sex.

CURRENTLY LOOKING FOR: Mostly Star Wars at the moment, preferably OC's but I am always looking for someone to play a good Kylo Ren. I'm also very interested in a werewolf roleplay right now. All plots below I am still interested in as well.

Let the Smut fest, begin!

Desperately Craving These Plots

Crimes of Passion
Weapons
Soulmates from Hell
Star Wars

You could rattle the stars. You could do anything, if only you dared.

Alaska

Fandom

(K)Nights of Ren