The Story of Us. [MxF] (Craving Marvel/DC Specifically Supergirl)

Started by Daemose, June 16, 2021, 03:41:03 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Daemose

Hey there, the name’s Daemose. I’ve been roleplaying for quite some time, since 2004 and that is just the written form. I am a 31 years old Canadian and yes it's usually damn cold lol. I was doing other forms of roleplay before that so I am quite ancient lol. To put it into perspective back in the old IIRC days lol. But, like every other writer, I am in no means perfect or an absolute expert I am constantly striving to improve and I definitely have since then. I have a few basic guidelines as I will outline below but in general, I am a rather open and friendly person. Please do not be afraid to bring up any questions or concerns within the roleplay or anything I'd rather be asked than for something to make anyone uncomfortable. As listed I love chatting OOC but it is not necessary, I just like getting to know people and I find sometimes it can make the writing even more fun. I love to plot and bounce ideas off each other to get what we both want out of the roleplay. I love using pictures and gifs and sometimes even music to sometimes add to the rp, it is in no way a requirement but just a fun addition sometimes and I like messing with photoshop or paint or just finding the right pictures to aid in my description of something. If you find anything interesting in the thread or even have ideas you'd want to pitch please do! I am always open to listening to some ideas :).

Preferences:

• I don’t have set time limits for posts and am patient, please do the same.​
  • I love OOC chatter and plotting.​
  • I use Real Photos as Face Claims. Except in specific circumstances like Fandom RPs.​
  • Listed are the Canon's I would like someone to portray.
  • Please come to me with more than just a "Hey" or "I'd like to rp with you." bring some ideas plotting and brainstorming is fun!