Darker themes and Delicious plots (MxM)

Started by tissuesan, February 28, 2013, 10:49:52 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

tissuesan

Read before proceeding further
I have expectations that my roleplay partners must meet in order for me to remain interested in our rps To decide if you are what I’m looking for I will browse your posts to get an idea of how you rp.
I ONLY rp MxM
If I become disinterested in our rp I will let you know. I expect you to do the same if you tire of our rp.
When it comes to fandom rps I expect 2+ paragraphs, Original ideas I expect 3+ paragraphs.
I have 11 years of roleplay experience
When it comes to grammar I’m not perfect and don’t expect you to be either, although spelling and simple punctuation should be correct for the most part.
My replies vary and can come as often as every day or as little as once a week, it depends on my current real life situation.
I enjoy discussing our roleplay and communicating with my partners.
I play all roles Seme (top), Seke (switch) and Uke (bottom) and don’t have much of a preference either way.
If I haven't scared you off yet continue onto my Plots and Fandom list below.

Plots

(More plots will be added soon!)

The little triplets
Looking for seke

Torture, Multiple partners, Bondage, Dark themes, Blood play, Incest

MC's are triplets that live in a house far out in the woods. They have been on their own for years since their parents died in a car accident a few years back. The triplets aren't your ordinary teenagers and find themselves bored living such a lonely existence out in the woods. One of the triplets goes out one night and finds himself trapped by a man and gets raped. The man afterwards follows the boy home and meets the other two brothers which aren't pleased that the man put his hands on their brother. The two brothers along with the one that was raped trap the man inside the cellar and use him to rid themselves of their bordum.

Papa I hate you
Looking for Seke