Of Sin and Virtue (Non-con/Fantasy/Lbqt+/M/M) Interest Check

Started by zacharaichu, July 10, 2017, 02:18:12 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

zacharaichu

Introduction

Hey there, I'm Zach. I'm not technically new to Elliquiy (I just received my one year anniversary email, in fact) but I got busy over the past year, and mostly lurked in the forums silently. I've been roleplaying for approximately twelve years, and would describe myself as lazy literate. I have a tendency to write twenty two paragraph posts, but I try to shorten them when I can. I definitely do not expect twenty two paragraph responses; I'd settle for two paragraphs, as long as I can read and understand them. Anyway, read on, and either reply here or PM me if you're interested.

The Roleplay, sort of

This is going to be fairly vague, since I don't have my heart set on an exact setting for the rp to be in. I'd like it to be fairly modern, but it doesn't necessarily have to be restricted to our reality. I.E Swordplay and holograms may both be commonplace in the world; I'm open to other humanoid species such as elves, fairies, etc. The setting will be open to discussion if any one finds the plot interesting. 

The plot, summarized, is that the fourteen sins and virtues that once made "God" separated, and are reincarnated in human(oid) form. They each have powers which correspond (at least vaguely) with their sin or virtue. For this RP the virtues are: Chastity, Charity, Diligence, Patience, Humility, Temperance, and Kindness. The sins are: Wrath, Lust, Pride, Gluttony, Greed, Envy and Sloth. Their powers do not have any effect on other sins on virtues, only humans or "humanoids."

The Specifics

So, I am looking for specific pairings/situations for this roleplay. The scenarios are as follows:

Slave/Prostitute (M, My Character, Sub, ((LUST))) x Bordello Owner (M, Human/Sin/Virtue, Dom) x Other Characters (M or TM)