Debauching the Prude

Started by HarmoniousProse, March 28, 2014, 08:55:26 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

HarmoniousProse

After signing up with E, and then taking some time away, I've returned in hopes of furthering an education which has caused a great deal of inner-struggle and trepidation. A repost of what I'm looking to gain through writing:

I'm fascinated, and a major appreciator, of the written word. I have enjoyed journaling throughout my life, and am now trying my hand at poetry. This is my first time, however, at attempting to include a dose of Erotica. As I get a better handle on that, I'd like to try exploring a more comprehensive writing format.

In doing so, I'd like to have a collaboration. What I seek, though, are skilled individuals. Those who have the ability to appreciate description, detail, creativity, and imagination. No nuance is too small. Coupled with that, an expanded vocabulary. The more vivid the brush strokes, the more captivating and rich the painting will be. Sapiosexuality is a must.

I have yet to decide upon the type of scenarios; that will come from communication with the collaborator. I'm more interested in the realistic realm, however. As opposed to delving in to science-fiction, pirates, vampires, etc.

The concept can be worked around, but I'm currently thinking a framework of: