Sp00nyCube's Looking for a Game, [F for Anyone]

Started by Sp00nyCube, March 09, 2017, 08:46:29 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Sp00nyCube

A Bit About Me...
    Hello, this is Sp00nyCube. I'm relatively new to the RP thing but old-hat at the writing thing. I am a full-time student so sometimes I can't reply to posts as much as I like but I do try to post at least once a week and sometimes if I have the free time multiple times a day. I love to write and I love tabletop and video gaming almost as much as I love reading.

UPDATE: Graduated and looking for more work/working. :) As such i have even less time to post but absolutely will when I get the chance, hang in there with me.

Fandoms I Like and Would Play in...

• Supernatural
    • Star Trek: The Original Series, Abrams Verse, The Next Generation and Voyager
    • Stargate: Atlantis
    • Harry Potter
    • Criminal Minds
    • NCIS
    • The Sentinel
    • The Hobbit/LOTR
    My Writing Style...
    So I have a style and such that works particulary well for some types of writers and not others. I find that I am something of a Noir Writer, in that I like having Noir elements in my storys. I am also a fan of dark and graphic themes and subtext. My main genres of choice usually fall into Dark Sci-fi Noir, Drama, Violent Crime and Supernatural Horror.

Additionally, I really don't care what type of characters you bring to my table I will write with and against anyone and anything you bring. I like a challenge and enjoy curve balls... might take me a bit to respond to them but I do like being surprised. I have nothing against writing male or female characters or people with pink and purple polka-dots if that's what you're into. I enjoy having a place where you can have fun and write some cool stories.

Craving...
    Right now I am craving some different RPs.