Colorado Billboard

Started by Serephino, August 01, 2012, 02:43:52 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Serephino

http://news.yahoo.com/obama-aurora-billboard-everyones-talking-203448772.html?_esi=1

Please, someone tell me this is a sick joke...  If some fucker really did this... I think I...  Sad part is I can't tell because there are people who would actually stoop this low.

Trieste

gaggedLouise

Technically legit but a dumbass message.

The funny thing is that looking at the comment thread for that Atlantic Wire article, people appear clearly to be talking back at previous posters, but the names they are putting first in their reply posts don't match any name nearby. Like, "Mark, there's been more than one gaffe..." - the guy he is set as replying to is not called Mark at all.

Good girl but bad  -- Proud sister of the amazing, blackberry-sweet Violet Girl

Sometimes bound and cuntrolled, sometimes free and easy 

"I'm a pretty good cook, I'm sitting on my groceries.
Come up to my kitchen, I'll show you my best recipes"

RubySlippers

I can see the point Obama is fighting in wars and won a Nobel Peace Prize an award that should go to those preventing that very act of war. What did Obama DO to deserve the Nobel Peace Prize that compares to others who earned it for similar things? Nothing.

It is kind of crazy although comparing him to a murderous nutjob is unfair that other half on its own is right on the money.

gaggedLouise

Quote from: RubySlippers on August 01, 2012, 08:33:54 AM
I can see the point Obama is fighting in wars and won a Nobel Peace Prize an award that should go to those preventing that very act of war. What did Obama DO to deserve the Nobel Peace Prize that compares to others who earned it for similar things? Nothing.

It is kind of crazy although comparing him to a murderous nutjob is unfair that other half on its own is right on the money.