News:

"Wings and a Prayer [L-E]"
Congratulations OfferedToEros & Random for completing your RP!

Main Menu

man and monster girl 1x1 request.

Started by Ivory11, April 02, 2014, 09:56:57 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Ivory11

Hey guys, I'm Ivory and I have about 5 years roleplay experience but have always been left wanting.

Right now, I am looking for a preferably experienced female roleplayer (or player who can take on a good female persona) who will hear out my plot ideas and can deliver a good convincing character and can interact with the world just as my character(s) do/does.

I tend to repay what i'm given in kind, if you give me a good long detailed post, then I wil give you the same in return, if you give me one liners then I will likely call the roleplay off.
I also like to add good roleplay partners on Skype so we can discuss roleplay details and future plots, if you are interested in that then just ask for my Skype username.
'
Please respond to this request via PM.

Blythe

Ivory11, just thought I would let you know that as an unapproved member of Elliquiy, you are not able to send or receive PMs.  :-)

~Blythe

JayNighte

A player that can take on a good female persona? I suppose I could try to. I have vastly improved in that area recently and would be willing to play the role.

Ivory11

huh, that sucks about the PMs.

Jay, shall we discuss details?

JayNighte

JayNighte

What should we talk about in terms of the details? What kind of monster girl are you looking for? Lamia? Succubus? Arachne?

Ivory11

any you'd like :)
for some good pic inspiration I suggest looking up "the monster girl encyclopedia" but since this section is non-adult roleplaying, you might wanna disregard the descriptive texts of each one, but keep their disposition.
I have some plots, these are the outlines of a few of them.