News:

"Wings and a Prayer [L-E]"
Congratulations OfferedToEros & Random for completing your RP!

Main Menu

Some New Ideas (M/M AND M/F)

Started by Hue Ran, July 27, 2014, 04:40:44 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Hue Ran

All My Stories can be M/M or M/F, but I will only play a male!

First, off I should start by saying that I am Hue Ran (No that is not my real name  ;D). I have been roleplaying for close to 15 years so I consider myself advanced though even with that in mind I have moments of deflated muse or even moments of exhaustion that at times can affect the posts that I send. Even so, I always try my best, and even on my bad days, I strive to give what I get. My average post ranges from 3 to 6 paragraphs of large size (Normally) to large posts of 5 to 8 paragraphs of average size. I welcome you to ask for any posts that might help you get a better idea of my writing style and length and I will happily oblige you. However please keep in mind I do NOT post in the forum boards so no posts on there will adequately symbolize me as a writer. Also as I just said I don't post in the forum boards so if you wish to roleplay with me please keep in mind that this will be over the PM system.

I am now roleplaying on the Boards.