LadySky's Star Wars RP Ideas

Started by LadySky, May 27, 2009, 12:38:56 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

LadySky

EDIT: GAME CLOSED......remind me to wait a while before trying to GM a game!

EDIT: Character Thread Open~  https://elliquiy.com/forums/index.php?topic=38080.0

OOC Thread Open~  https://elliquiy.com/forums/index.php?topic=38082.0

I am still a newb in many many ways and thus I am somewhat chicken about GMing a game. I have several ideas however that I would love to see come to life and since giving the idea to someone else does not seem to be working I shall try to get some of them going myself!

I will list my ideas and hopefully develop the plot and game with my fellow E! buddies!

This thread seems to have become a Star Wars game in the making! Wooot!!

Star Wars
  Group Roleplay at least 5 members to start and no limit on how many can join!
   Cantina on Hutt Moon of Nar Shaddaa
   Characters developing so far: Cantina Owner, Pilot, Fringer/Scoundrel, Cantina Slave/Dancer, Female Jedi, Rougue Jedi
   Once everyone develops their characters, I will set up a thread!

Ideas? Suggesstions? Interested in joining? Let Me Know!

More to come...let me know what ya think or if your interested!
I dreamed a dreamed, life has killed the dream I dreamed. So....I dream a NEW DREAM!!! never let them see you cry.

PhantomPistoleer

I would love to play in a Star Wars campaign, Sky.  Maybe a nameless cantina filled with scum and villainy on the Hutt moon of Nar Shaddaa?
Always seeking 5E games.
O/O

GS3XXAristo

I'd go for the star wars thing. The Wookie wants his nookie, after all XP.

Really though, I'd probably be a Pilot of some sort.

LadySky

Ohhhh I like it! A nameless cantina on Nar Shadda!

Pilots would come through a place like that plenty Aristo.

*scampers off to drawing board to work on plot and character for this*
I dreamed a dreamed, life has killed the dream I dreamed. So....I dream a NEW DREAM!!! never let them see you cry.

Saku