Phoenixlord request thread: New stuff to be added! (M looking for F/M)

Started by AzureWolf, October 13, 2016, 05:57:39 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

AzureWolf

Introduction
Hello and welcome to my small claim on E. After some prodding from RhinSama I decided to make my own request thread, so here it is! I am a male writer who plays with females and males. I crave a good story to my roleplays, be it action, romance, adventure, mystery or anything else. I don't mind smut in my roleplays, but I don't want it to be the focal point (unless under specific reasoning).  If you're still here after my rambling, than I you just full of awesomeness and I would love to write with you. :3

Expectations

I am not the type be a stringent, strict, writing partner. I'm very open and flexible, but I do have a few expectations that I expect from my partners as I as expect you would have for me.

Post Length: Depending on my partner and the type of roleplay, the posts can heavily vary. I have some that work with short posts and some with longer posts. If anything at least a paragraph would be more than acceptable, but if you don't have much to work with than don't break your back trying to make it work, I want us both to have fun here! Also, I'm not one to moan and groan about grammar, we all make mistakes, just do your best as I will. ;3

Detail: I'll honestly say I love detail, so adding some to a post about clothes, surroundings and even moments will be enjoyed. No need to go into Stephen King style (unless you want to and all) but some detail to paint a image will be loved.