Yours for the Night (FxAny)

Started by wigglebiscuit, May 21, 2019, 02:29:04 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

wigglebiscuit

Not Your Average Gal...

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

About Me...

Hi everyone! I’m a freshman college student new to the profession! I can’t wait to meet you!

What can you expect from an evening with me?

I’m shy but assertive. Inexperienced but a quick study. I’m not afraid to try new things. I’m more than just a body--I’m a mind and soul as well. Don’t be afraid to talk while I snuggle on your lap. Need to get something off your chest? You will always find a listening ear with me.

I can be your angel, but I can be your devil as well. Whatever you need, I am here to provide it for you!

Just remember to always be gentleman and I will give you that extra touch you crave.

For booking, please give me a 24-hour notice. I can travel as well, within the United States. I only ask that you cover the expenses and that we meet in a public area so I feel safe. Not too much to ask, right?

Your Sweetheart,
Jasmine

Bio

Eye color: blue

Hair color: brown

Height: 5'9"

Weight: 108 lbs   

Breasts: medium

Size: 32/24/34

Ethnicity: Caucasian

Preferences: men, women, trans, couples

Setting: incall and outcall

Fee: $500 for incall, $600 for outcall. Have a kink you’d like to explore? I’m happy to discuss, but there will be an extra fee. Please be respectful!

So what’s this all about?

The Pitch
In this roleplay, I will play a sex worker, aka 'a provider'. She is young and new to the business. You will play the clients whom she accepts and entertains. Simple, right?

Why do people seek out the services of a sex worker? Sex, obviously, but especially now in the age of Tinder when sex is cheap, why pay for it?