Let Your Dreams become My Reality ((RPs Open: M/F, F/F, M/M; Seeking RPs))

Started by LadySheikah, August 25, 2010, 07:20:16 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

LadySheikah

Lady Sheikah
~Let Your Dreams Become My Reality~

~*~RP'S ((CLOSED))~*~

YOUR RP IDEAS
~Are always welcome here!!~

~*~Plot Jump Index~*~
Pairings and Cravings
Dominate Me! ((RPs where your are the Dom and I am the Sub))
Submit To Me.... ((RPs where your are the Sube and I am the Dom))
Switch Ups are always Nice ((RPs where both are switchs or D&S are not used))
Lets take a Photo ((RPs with Photos to help out my ideas))

~*~ABOUT ME~*~

• I have been RPing for about 10 years now. Not all of it adult RP but we all had to start somewhere right?
  • Do not ask me to RP threw IM or E-mail. I only keep my IMs on my phone so they go everywhere with me and the only e-mail I really use is my government email which....well you get the idea.
  • If you can't write more then four lines per post please don't ask me to RP. Nothing against you but I need at less a paragraph or two or five to keep me coming back to the RP. If you don't give me anything to work with I will go on strike and not post!
  • Please, Please, Please understand I have a job and can not post during the day Monday-Friday. Even though I am on line its because I have internet on my phone and I'm have nothing to do at work so I'm reading random things and answering PMs. My post suck when I try to do them on my phone.....but if I get board enough I will try.
  • Real life comes before anything online. I have a husband and a little girl so please bare with me if I POOF for a few days. I keep my A&As updated so please check on them every now and then if you don't see me for a while or just drop me an IM to see what I'm up to. I don't bite....hard ((Unless you want me to))
  • I DO NOT PLAY DOM CHARACTERS ((unless used for plots in Submit To Me.... )) !!!! I WILL ONLY PLAY SUB OR SWITCHES...however my subs do have a wild side to them.