Hiddenwithin's RP Ideas for the Taking (F for M or maybe Futa)

Started by hiddenwithin, March 02, 2017, 01:34:19 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

hiddenwithin

Hello Reader...

I'm Hiddenwithin and this is a place for me to store a few ideas for things I'd like to find partners to play out. I'd love for things to be long term, but also know that an idea may be a short lived one as well. I am new to El, so this list will certainly grow and change!

The link of my O/Os are in my signature. Feel free to also check out my RP Prefs as well.

I prefer to play female characters myself paired with male characters though I may be intrigued to pair with a Futa character.

I am open to Lords, Ladies and Lieges as writers!

A Few Ideas:

Kushiel-verse:

* Noblewoman's family surprises her with an arranged marriage that she agrees to go through with. Your family is wealthier and higher up on the ladder, but likewise, you are surprised by the arrangement as well. Will love win out, or will they seek consorts?
* Noble young Courtesan hired to teach the family's younger son about Naamah's arts. Will she always be on his mind, other women compared to she? Will they come together once her marque is made? Marriage or consort?

Anita Blake verse

* Shifter: Several ideas here, willing to work it out. Both infected and same breed of lycanthropy? One infected and accidentally infects the other?  What if they're different animals, and thus, under different 'rules' from their leaders? How does this all play out in their relationship?
* Vampire: One is vampire, the other their Human Servant? Their pomme-de-sang? Or maybe their animal to call, if they're shifter?

Pern-verse

Dragonriders! Not only do you have to deal with your own emotions, but if you're female, then you're having to deal with the desires of your dragon when it's time for them to mate.

Other ideas, any setting:

* Professor/Student
* Boss/Secretary
* Old School Mates – second chances?