Let's Write a Story | Plots Within | F for M | Romance

Started by its610time, October 22, 2016, 08:54:37 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

its610time

Availability: Open

Hello! 610 here! I’m looking for a couple of good partners to bash our heads together and hopefully create something awesome.

Current craving: Romance. Pregnancy. Affectionate doms.

A Few Important Things – I expect this to be read

Must be able to write at least 3 good paragraphs: I am a multi-paragraph writer that usually writes anywhere from 400-1000+ words. If you can not average out at least 3 paragraphs to go off of, I get turned off rather easily. I understand there are times when the story dies down, as will the amount we will write. But, I’m warning you now, if I get a one-liner, I’m dropping the story right then and there. I want description. Tell me what they are thinking, feeling. Describe to me their reactions and what they are doing. Details are an amazing thing and will always get me going.
All stories will be in 3rd person: This is non-negotiable.
I prefer writing through threads or PMs: I Do Not roleplay through Discord. I have no problem discussing things or brainstorming the story through it. But, I will not write the story there.
I play heterosexual pairings: I do play either gender and will add multiple side characters throughout the story, male and female. If you want me to play male, please let me know when you inquire about the story. That or I will assume I am playing as female. I am currently only itching to play female leads and not all that interested in doubling.
My posting rate varies: My posts range from two or three times a day to once a week. I have been slowing down a bit lately to about one or two times a day to once every other day. At the latest, once a week. It all depends on what is going on in my life and quite frankly, my muse of the story.