Male PC Looking for Male DM for D&D Game

Started by Taffin Eyre, August 15, 2018, 03:09:46 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Taffin Eyre

The Basics: I'm a longtime RPer looking for fantasy adventure. I have plenty of online and tabletop experience. I'm looking for a male DM for exciting stories with plenty of erotic twists and character interaction with a preference for forced M/M action.

The Character: Taffin Eyre is a swordsman with pretty humble ambitions. Having grown up in a small farming town, he has joined the local watch and helps keep the peace. Just under six feet in height with brown hair and blue eyes, Taffin is something of a loner, probably the result of the death of his parents when he was in his teens. While he is not the most learned of men, he is not stupid though he often comes off as slow since he generally likes to ponder things over before making a decision. He is a skilled carpenter and has dreams of opening up his own shop one day.

Above all, Taffin is a decent man who tries to live with as much courage and integrity as possible. He's not the type to save the world but he is the kind of man who helps build and protect communities.

Taffin Eyre

Just a quick update. I will be posting on/offs after Labor Day.

Taffin Eyre

The Basics: I'm a longtime RPer looking for fantasy adventure. I have plenty of online and tabletop experience. I'm looking for a male DM for exciting stories with plenty of erotic twists and character interaction with a preference for forced M/M action.